75years

Contact

Need to get in touch? Reach out to us via email!

Please allow 1-3 working days for a response. 

General Info & Enquiries

dupa@csc.tcd.ie

info@dupa.ie

Equipment Officer

equipment@dupa.ie

Darkroom Officer

darkroom@dupa.ie

Exhibitions Officer

exhibitions@dupa.ie

Classes & Speakers Officer

classes@dupa.ie

Travel Officer

travel@dupa.ie

Visual Communications Officer

vco@dupa.ie

Public Relations Officer

pro@dupa.ie

Postal Address

Dublin University Photography Association
Box 1, The Atrium,

Trinity College Dublin,

Dublin 2, D02 PD91

OR send us a Message Here:

We are in the middle of developing...

Our site is currently under development and is not yet complete. 

Thank you for your patience!

Enquiries can be sent to info@dupa.ie.

Send website feedback to webmaster@dupa.ie.